You Are Viewing

A Blog Post

Anniversary EP – cover art and details revealed

With the thrill of any new release we would like to introduce to you our anniversary EP ‘Death Wish Woman’.
3 new songs and 1 cover to celebrate our decade of doom!

‘Death Wish Woman’ EP
1. Broken Wings (06:47)
2. Death Wish Woman (05:53)
3. A Departing Guest (12:43)
4. As I Die [Paradise Lost cover] (03:42)

Out on October 14th, on digital, CD and tape format by GrimmDistribution & Cimmerian Shade Recordings.

Artwork by Alex Norman.

First track online on September 14th. Or check out the September issue of Belgian zine Rock Tribune.

First review done by click.
“A somewhat playful anniversary release from Belgium’s Marche Funèbre seems like the perfect use for an EP format exploration.”