You Are Viewing

A Blog Post

“Into the Arms of Darkness” details revealed

What better moment to present all details of our forthcoming album than on a freezing cold winter night!

“Into the Arms of Darkness” -our third full length album- will be released on CD by Moscow Funeral League, in association with Solitude Productions on Monday 20th of February. A double 180gr vinyl will see the light of day as well.

Cover art was skilfully crafted by Brooke Shaden Photography once again.

Track list is as follows:
1. Deprived (Into Darkness)
2. Capital of Rain
3. Uneven
4. Lullaby of Insanity
5. The Garden of All Things Wild

Almost 60 minutes of our darkest, most varied material to date, produced by the genious Markus ‘Schwadorf’ Stock.

Expect a first teaser soon!